Legends of Hockey - Non-NHL Trophies - Esso Cup
Tissot - Official Timekeeper IIHF Tissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
Non-NHL Trophies
Esso Cup
NHL Trophies Non-NHL Trophies Historic Trophies
Esso Cup History

The Esso Cup, Canada's national women's midget championship tournament, was inaugurated in 2009 in Calgary Alberta, with the Westman Wildcats emerging as the first gold medalists. Today, the tournament is held in a different location each year and is comprised of five regional champions as well as the hosting team who compete for the Esso Cup.


2017-18 St. Albert Raiders (Pacific)
2016-17 St. Albert Raiders (Pacific)
2015-16 Brantford Ice Cats (Ontario)
2014-15 Sudbury Lady Wolves (Ontario)
2013-14 Weyburn Gold Wings (Saskatchewan)
2012-13 LHFDQ North (Quebec)
2011-12 Pembina Valley Hawks (Manitoba)
2010-11 Notre Dame Hounds (Saskatchewan)
2009-10 Thunder Bay Queens (Ontario)
2008-09 Westman Wildcats (Manitoba)