Hockey Hall of Fame - Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Jeff Denomme President and Chief Executive Officer
Craig Baines Vice-President, Development and Building Operations
Peter Jagla Vice-President, Marketing and Attraction Services
Phil Pritchard Vice-President, Resource Centre and Curator
Kelly Masse Director, Corporate and Media Relations
Accounting, IT and Office Services
Anthony Fusco Manager, Information Systems
Sandra Walters Treasurer, Controller and Office Manager
Chris Chu Technical Specialist, Desktops, Servers and Networks
Sonia Gosal Accounting and Office Administrator
Sylvia Lau General Accountant
Dean Spence Museum Support Specialist
Sarah Tuskey Executive Assistant, Corporate and Media Relations
Development and Building Operations
Tome Geneski Manager, Building Services and Maintenance
Scott Veber Creative Director and Curatorial Associate
Mark Lefebvre Audio-Visual Specialist
Marketing and Attraction Services
Craig Beckim Manager, Merchandising and Retail Operations
Jackie Schwartz Manager, Marketing and Promotions
Aaron Stocco Manager, Special Events and Hospitality
Tyler Wolosewich  Manager, Guest Services and Public Relations
Natalie Gordon Co-ordinator, Special Events and Hospitality
Patrick Minogue Associate Manager, Retail Services
Courtney Randall Associate Manager, Marketing and Group Sales
Dwayne Schrader Associate Manager, Guest Services
Maria Tassone Co-ordinator, Digital and Social Media
Resource Centre
Darren Boyko Manager, Special Projects & International Business
Craig Campbell Manager, Resource Centre and Archives
Izak Westgate Manager, Outreach Exhibits and Assistant Curator
Samantha Chianta Archivist and Collections Registrar
Steve Poirier Co-ordinator, HHOF Images and Archival Services
Sarah Marcucci Project Lead, Museum/Archive Collections Management
Bill Wellman Co-ordinator, Outreach and Curatorial Services
Le Germain
Bottom Line
Spirit Of Hockey, shop online now!
Find out about renting the facilities at the Hockey Hall of Fame
Donate your hockey artifacts to the Hockey Hall of Fame